Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to these dates, they may be subject to change and parents will be updated accordingly.

Term Dates for Academic Session 2020-2021

Term 1 (August 13th – November 14th)  
School opens for pupils Thursday 13th August
September Weekend       Friday 25th September – Monday 28th September
Pupils Return  Tuesday 29th September
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 12th October – Saturday 17th October
Pupils Return Monday 19th October

 

Term 2 (November 16th – February 27th)  
Winter Break Thursday 24th December – Tuesday 5th January
Pupils Return Wednesday 6th January
Mid-Term Holiday Saturday 6th February – Tuesday 9th February
Pupils Return        Wednesday 10th February

 

Term 3 (March 1st – June 26th)  
April Holiday       Friday 2nd April – Saturday 17th April
Pupils Return Monday 19th April
May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May
Ramadhan/Eid Holiday Tuesday 4th May – Saturday 15th May
Pupils Return Monday 17th May
Mid-Term Holiday Friday 28th May – Monday 31st May
Pupils Return Tuesday 1st June
Last Day of Term  Saturday 26th June