Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to these dates, they may be subject to change and parents will be updated accordingly.

Term Dates for Academic Session 2019-2020

Term 1 (August 19th – November 18th)  
School opens for pupils Monday 19th August
September Weekend       Friday 27th September – Monday 30th September
Pupils Return  Tuesday 1st October
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 14th October – Saturday 19th October
Pupils Return Monday 21st October

 

Term 2 (November 19th – March 3rd)  
Last Day of Term Saturday 21st December
Winter Break Monday 23rd December – Saturday 4th January
Pupils Return Monday 6th January
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 10th February – Tuesday 11th February
Pupils Return        Wednesday 12th February

 

Term 3 (March 4th – 27th June)  
Last Day of Term Saturday 4th April
April Holiday       Monday 6th April – Saturday 18th April
Pupils Return Monday 20th April
May Day Holiday Friday 8th May – Saturday 9th May
Pupils Return Monday 11th May
Ramadhan/Eid Holiday Friday 15th May – Tuesday 26th May
Pupils Return Wednesday 27th May
Last Day of Term  Saturday 27th June